The Thirst has Been Quenched. That Metal, Leather, Bondage Thirst.

by natashanelsonart

I found my man.

My metal man.

To guide my path towards welding, fabricating and my artistic journey into creating bondage pieces.  Belts, bars and cuffs. Oh My!

I can not begin to express my excitement and gratitude towards working with someone so experienced and familiar with what I envision.  Taking on someone so unfamiliar and naive to the trade is going to be a challenge…but what can I say?  I present some strong ideas and am some damn good company to boot.  I am a padawan.

I can almost taste the steel and feel the welts.

My Spring and Summer have been taken by my passion and journey beginning this weekend.

It’s going to be sick.

(I’ll include some old school sketches just for the sake of a basic premise…recent sketches are rough, secretive and so much more awesome in every aspect)

Image

 

Image

 

Image

